Management

Rudolf Schwaiger +49 8093-9086-0


info@hansbrunner.de


 

Markus Gebhart +49 8093-9086-55
   
+49 151 12 65 65 65


markus.gebhart@hansbrunner.de


 
Sales
   
Germany, Austria and Switzerland (German-speaking), Slovakia, Scandinavia
Stefan Schwaiger +49 8093-9086-35
    +49 170 221 79 79
    stefan.schwaiger@hansbrunner.de
     
Sales    
Italy, Russia, Ukraine, Central Asia, Spain, Switzerland (Italien-speaking) Middle East, Near East, Egypt, Japan
Central America

Aida Morelli
+49 8093-9086-12
    +49 160 991 342 88
    aida.morelli@hansbrunner.de
     
Sales    
Great Britain, Ireland, Turkey, Czech Republic, Romania, Hungary Martin Stahuber

+49 8093-9086-219

    +49 172 895 44 00
    martin.stahuber@hansbrunner.de
     
Sales    
Canada, USA, South America, Portugal, Africa (except for Egypt), Australia, New Zealand, China, Taiwan, Oceania Christine Schwarz +49 8093-9086-13
    +49 173 568 81 73

 

christine.schwarz@hansbrunner.de

     
     

Sales

France, Switzerland (French-Speaking), Baltic states, Poland

Martina Sondermaier

 

+49 8093-9086-64

    +49 171 303 51 05
   martina.sondermaier@hansbrunner.de
     
     

Sales


Benelux countries, Greece, Cyprus, Balkans (except for Rumania, India, South East Asia

Andrea Pongratz

+49 8093-9086-708

   

+49 151 4675 1242

andrea.pongratz@hansbrunner.de

     
Sales    
Western Europe, South Eastern Europe
and Asia, Mongolia
+49 8093-9086-0
    sales@hansbrunner.de
     

National Product Development

Gottfried Widmann

+49 8093-9086-32

    +49 175 170 00 44
    gottfried.widmann@hansbrunner.de
     
International Product Development
Hannes Zeller +49 8093-9086-666
    +49 160 90 60 42 27
    hannes.zeller@hansbrunner.de
     

Design and Technology

Thomas Esterl +49 8093-9086-662
    thomas.esterl@hansbrunner.de
     
  Christoph Zehetmeir
+49 8093-9086-85
    christoph.zehetmeir@hansbrunner.de
     

Schokoladenformen
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Francais
  • Italiano
  • Espanol
  • Portugese
  • Russian
  • Polish
  • Turkish
Kontakt & Email
Brunner Sales Partners
 


Your name*
Your E-Mail Address: *
Your message: *


Abschluss